Walls of Wisdom


NOW600 Micros set for “Open Wheel Mayhem” this Friday night at Creek County.

NOW600 Micros set for “Open Wheel Mayhem” this Friday night at Creek County.

BROKEN ARROW, Okla. (July 15th, 2013) – This Friday night the mighty Micros of the National Open Wheel 600 Series will invade the Creek County Speedway for the second time this season.

The Restricted and Non-Wing Stock divisions of the NOW600 Micro Sprints will join the American Bank of Okla. ASCS Sooner Region Sprint Cars for “Open Wheel Mayhem.”

Dewey, Oklahoma’s Andrew Deal, and Claremore, Oklahoma’s Earl McDoulett Jr. are currently tied for the lead in the NOW600 Non-Wing stock division coming into “Open Wheel Mayhem” this Friday night. Bartlesville, Oklahoma’s Jeff Griggs sits in the third spot just 16 markers behind the leaders. Currently sitting in the fourth spot by one point is Leonard, Oklahoma’s John Stowe. Rounding out the top 5 is Collinsville, Oklahoma’s Dean Drake Jr. sitting 21 points out of the top spot. Plus many more!!

Kellyville, Oklahoma’s Joey Schmidt leads the NOW600 Restricted division into the “Open Wheel Mayhem” with a 8 point lead over second place Tristan Oakes out of Sand Springs, Oklahoma. Glenpool’s Garrett Olson currently holds down the third spot. NOW600 Restricted Rookie of the Year contender Longview, Texas’ driver Cody Freeman sits in the fourth spot in points, with Bailey Hughes rounding out the top 5.

Gates are set to open at 4:30,and Racing at 8:00. NOW600 Drivers meeting will be held at 6:30.

For more information and a complete schedule for the National Open Wheel 600 Series log onto:

Make sure to like us on Facebook:
And also follow us on Twitter: @NOW600Series

Oklahoma No Fender Network is the official advertising sponsor of the NOW600 Series you can find them on Facebook at

2013 marks the inaugural year for the National Open Wheel 600 Series sanctioning 600 micro sprint racing in the south.

Upcoming Events

Schedule TBA

Race Stats

  • Races66
  • Wins6
  • Top 521
  • Top 1037